Category Archives: MPA Board News

Profiles of the 2016 MPA Board

By | MPA Board News | No Comments

The year 2016 brings new Directors to our Board.  To learn more about our leadership, click the names below for LinkedIn/other profiles.

Suzanne Roff-Wexler President

Helen RozelmanPresident-Elect

Harold TakooshianPast President

Sheila HendersonSecretary

Henry Solomon — Treasurer

James L. Rebeta — Representative to NYSPA Council

Members at Large (2016-2018)

Sharon Brennan

Leonard Davidman

Dinesh Sharma

Members at Large (2015-2016)

Elaine Congress

Carol Goldberg

Lisa Nichols

Members at Large (2015-2017)

Rochelle Balter

Deborah Lazarus

Elaine Olaoye